Our Leaders

Board members and duties

 Name  Duty
 Ted Quinton  President 
 Tony Erickson  Treasurer
 Dane McCabe  Secretary  
 Al Bowen  Board Member
 Jeff Rippy  Board Member/Praying Cowboy
 Michael Houser Board Member
 Pat Ralston  Adviser

Non-Board Members with Duties

 Name  Duty
 Eddie Auzenne  Merchandise 
 Rich Bacher  Rescue Ops

To apply, download the WAHM Board Member Application here, complete the application and return to a current board member.

Warrior at Heart Ministry © 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software